Wisconsin  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
1/31/12, 5:22 pm

Legal Question


My fiancé has a felony for armed robbery and is on parole for the next 5 years, he is a USA citizen... We want to fix my legal status here is the USA... I came 23 years ago when I was 1month old with my dad on his tourist visa and I have a clean record, go to college, work and file my yearly taxes, my question is, Will him having a felony prevent or make it difficult for him to help me fix my legal status?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search