California  |  Technology Law

question bubble
1/29/12, 2:28 pm

Legal Question


hello. my fiance lives in pakistan and i live in california. we have been engaged for 7 months. over the past 7 months every single day he has been hacking my emails and my facebook account. as much as i have changed emails and passwords he always manages to hack them. i wanted to end it with him but he has pictures of me that he made me send him and hes threatening to send them to all of my family as well as post them online. he has already sent those pictures to other guys. he also says he has a software on his computer that allows him to see who i text and who i call. and he even proved to me that he can. hes threatening to tell my family and show them the pictures and say that i sent them when he did. i dont know what to do i want to leave him but he has so much on his computer and hes trying to blackmail me with it. please help me


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search