Maryland  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/28/11, 11:02 pm

Legal Question


Me and my fiance was in a physical altercation and when the police arrived they seen his marijuana that he sells I got charged with his cds and the paraphernalia. Hesaid he told them that he didnt know who it was at first but then admitted that it was his. I had a preliminary hearing coming but today I received a summons to appear as a defendant, do I need a attorney or can I go with a public defender?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search