California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
3/03/11, 11:18 am

Legal Question


my ex fiancee posted nude photos of me a website he created with his friends. the website is for posting photos of women and humiliating them. this happened june 2009 and the website was down for a year. the website is now up and running and im sure he reposted the photos but i am not able to see them due to you having to either post enough blogs to have access to see..... or you have to make a donation. i want to sue. no ifs ands or buts about it. i have money to do so. i want to know if i can and how do i go about doing this? also, in the past i have asked for them to be taken down and the next day i was on the front page of the website. i dont have the documentation... i have some chats between myself and my ex but he will not admit he posted them.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search