Virginia | Traffic Law
Legal Question
How can you fight a LIDAR speeding ticket in Alexandria, VA? The ticket was given at night (dark, no rain or bad weather).
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Best to hire an attorney for this kind of job with experience in the Alexandria General District Traffic Court. |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20719
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Office of Cary Powell Moseley, PLLC
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Office of Jonathon Moseley
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 677
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-25
Moseley & Associates Law Firm
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 641
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
sheryl shane, attorney at law
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 434
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-23
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Regency Legal Clinic
Virginia Beach, VA
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-08
The Law Office of Susan E. Allen, PLLC
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 96
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-23
Jimison/Homiller, PLC
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 91
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Brian M. Miller, Attorney at Law
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-05-04
Search Questions and Answers


