India  |  Appeals and Writs

question bubble
11/16/11, 12:47 am

Legal Question


need to file a caveat as the society where we are running a nursery from our bungalow has had a change in committee and they want to stop it after 32 years and have started harassing inspite of accepting commerical tax by the society for the last 4 years . We need to file this cavaet as they have already stopped the school vans from entering the society and now have started threatening students


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search