California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/23/11, 9:42 am

Legal Question


i'd like to know can a file be claimed for this? i stepped out of my car in cvs parking lot into a pothole. i didn't pay it any mind cause i didn't fall (caught myself). i'm now having sored thighs, butt hurting and lower back hurt. could something be done about that?

i went to the dr yesterday to get some medicine for pain


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search