Georgia | Legal Malpractice
Legal Question
I want to file a complaint against a city court judge that i feel is blocking defendents from presenting thier side of a case, how do i do this ??
I want to file a complaint against a city court judge that i feel is blocking defendents from presenting thier side of a case, how do i do this ??
|
Read More Answered By: Glen Ashman |
While your post is in the wrong Law Guru category, which deals with lawyers committing malpractice, the state has what is known as the Judicial Qualifications Commission. That is where complaints against judges are made and heard. Your complaint must be in writing. |
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 8777
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5579
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-12
Chattanooga, TN
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-01
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-05
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-11-22
► If you have a lawsuit,a gainst the city, but the city was not given notice within...
► How long do I have for sueing a doctor for screwing up an outpatient surgery?
► I am 16 years old living in georgia i am an illegal immigrant i was brought here...
► Iv had to have a pfo closer and all my dr have cleared me to go back to work but the...
► I have been divorced for seven years and just found out that thru the negligence of...
► I was feeling very ill and went to a hospital where the doctor was rude and listened...
► Bankruptcy filed without permission My lawyer filed bankruptcy on me without my...
More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in Georgia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press