Florida | Criminal Law
Legal Question
How do I file a declination of prosecution ("drop charges") in Brevard County Florida?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Eric Trabin |
Contact the State Attorney's Office in Brevard County. Ask to speak with a victim advocate and advise them you wish to file a declination.
There are problems with contacting the state attorney's office. It would probably be better for you to contact the defendant's attorney and they can assist you with the declination.
Please let me know if there is anything else I can do to help. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Law Offices of Scott R. Jay
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Craig Epifanio, P.A.
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2068
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Robert Brian Roemer LLC
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Shestokas, & Associates
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Best Vredevelt & Associates
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Don Waggoner Law, P.A.
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Richard E. Hornsby, P.A.
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 360
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-07
Search Questions and Answers


