India  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/24/12, 3:56 am

Legal Question


I filed(498a) case(march 2011) on my husband ,in-laws n sister in law for their severe mental n physical harassement. after that for 6months they had 1st vaida(nov)and they managed in such a way only my father in law appeared the court appealing all the remaining three are not feeling well n their next vaida is on june..

how come there will b a gap of 6 months as i heard these sort of cases should b solved vthn an yr or two..but the present scenario is different?

Pls suggest me what can i do regarding this?

Till now i didnt file maintanence on him...being a dependent what are the rights i have to stress them up


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search