Massachusetts | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
I filed bankruptcy 7 in massachusetts in 6/2010. I wanted to reaffirm my auto and filed such with bankruptcy filing. I called bank and they took name and number and someone would call me back. no one did. Bankruptcy was discharged in 9/2010. I called bank again relating I still wanted vehicle, they took name and number again said someone would call back, no one did. The vehicle is still in my yard. What do I do next? Can it be considered abandoned by them?


