Missouri  |  Bankruptcy

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/12/12, 6:24 pm

I filed ch apt 13 in sept 2005 durring my bankruptcy my loan was purchased by another mortage co I paid 40.200 dollars while in bankruptcy now the mortage co is saying I owe them almost 9.000 dollars and my attorney is suggesting I file another chpt 13 please help me I'm very confused

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search