Florida | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
I filed chap. 7 bankruptcy and was finalized, however my case has been continued due to my assets being negotiated and distributed to my creditors. My attorney ignores me now due to the ongoing case and extra work he didnt expect. He doesnt even send me my upcoming hearing appointments. I have to find out by calling the court.
Of course, this is beside h is unethical practices but is he allowed to take the Finacial Management Course for you? Which he did, and does for all his clients including my brother.


