Washington | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
i filed for chapter 7 in september of 2011 and just got a discharge in january 2012. i am just wondering how long do i have to wait now before finding out if the trustee is going to take my property from me. I cant get my attorney i used to answer my calls and it was not discussed in the 341 meeting. so i have no idea how long i need to hold on to my property, i am trying to move out of my apartment and dont know if i should wait or just move everything i own with me, instead of getting rid of it. and not sure how my tax refund will be affected in this matter. thank you
This is an unanswered question.
Top Attorneys in WA
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
In Pacta, PLLC
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-15
Wershow & Ritter, Inc. P.S.
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 93
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-03-21
TrueNorthLaw PLLC
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 33
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-04-26
Law Office of Peter James
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-08-02
Thomas K. Atwood, Attorney at Law
Issaquah, WA
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-12-08
Symmes Law Group, PLLC
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-19
The Law Offices of Matthew R. King, PLLC
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-11
The Griffin Law Firm
San Jose, CA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-09
Search Questions and Answers


