Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

I filed a small claim against a company and in the defendant space on the form , I realized I only put the registered agent's name. I realized this during the pre-trial, now I have a hearing. Will my case be dismissed on these grounds or do I still have a chance? What do I do at this point?

Asked on 6/21/12, 12:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Voluntarily Dismiss and start over.

Read more
6/21/12, 2:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now