India | Social Security Law
Legal Question
we have filed the suit against a company in the bombay high court with special leave of clause 12 of letters patent because the registered office of such company is in the state of Madras. a company petition has been filed in the Madras High Court against same company, in which the Madras High Court ordered to wind up the such company.
now the suit of bombay high court is still pending, so procedure should be taken for the pending suit in the Bombay High Court. (we are not party in the company Petition of the Madras High Court) please specify the procedure under what act and section or rules to followed


