California  |  Civil Litigation

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/11/12, 11:59 am

i am filing a motion to vacate a default judgment in los angeles county. how many days are needed from the date i file and mail the notice to counsel? one answer i saw says 14 days plus 5 for mailing. i have seen 31 days. i have seen 21 days plus 5 or 10 for mailing? i have seen 14 plus 5?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search