Missouri  |  Bankruptcy

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/24/12, 11:04 am

I am filing papers for Chapter 7 on Thursday, but have a hearing tomorrow as I'm being sued by a large corporation for failure to pay. They won't grant an extension. How do I proceed and answer questions in tomorrow's hearing?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search