Arizona  |  Investment Law

question bubble
3/08/11, 9:03 am

Legal Question


my financial advisor illegally (forged my signature) withdrew $200,000 from my annuity to use for his own investment, he and two others formed an LLC for the purpose of investing into a China/Nigeria oil deal. According to the advisor, the $200,000 they stole from me will generate an annual income

of $800,000 to a million. They are of the opinion that if they repay me the $200,000 plus the income tax I'll have to pay on the withdrawal, penaly for the withdrawal by the annuity co., loss of bonus I

would receiving down the road, totally $132,000 and $50,000 that all should be ok. Again according

to him, they will be realizing $800,000 to a million on the money they took from me, I don't agree that their offer is adequate, they are being unjustly rewarded and I should receive a portion of the annual income, please advise


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search