Pennsylvania  |  Environmental Law

question bubble
7/10/11, 8:42 pm

Legal Question


I cant find an answer anywhere, i emailed many different organizations and even the police and no one is getting back to me, all i want to know is it illegal to own an alligator in Chester County, PA, specifically Coatesville, some people tell me its legal, some say illegal, some say permit required w/ checkups on the animal, also if it is illegal, who do i call to let them know that someone has it and is it just a small fine? jail time? or do they just take the alligator?

it would mean alot if u could find the answer! because its been weeks trying to figure this one out,

thanks!

--


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search