Florida | Intellectual Property
Legal Question
How do I find out about copyright law for muscial arrangements?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Nancy Delain |
Check out the US Copyright Office's website at www.copyright.gov . Then check out the short discussion of copyright at www.ipattorneyfirm.com/copyright.html.
When you get ready to file a registration of your musical arrangements, feel free to call my office at 518-371-4599 for us to work with you on obtaining copyright protection. If you're concerned about infringement (maybe you've received a cease-and-desist letter or a lawsuit or you feel someone is infringing your copyrighted materials), feel free to call my office for us to help you respond to any copyright issue that has arisen.
THIS POST CONTAINS GENERAL INFORMATION AND IS INTENDED FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY. IT DOES NOT CONSTITUTE LEGAL ADVICE, NOR DOES IT CREATE ANY ATTORNEY-CLIENT RELATIONSHIP. FOR LEGAL ADVICE ON YOUR PARTICULAR MATTER, CONSULT YOUR ATTORNEY.
|
Top Attorneys in FL
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Behren Law Firm
Weston, FL
Questions Answered: 768
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Law Offices of Stuart M. Address, P.A.
Stuart, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-28
Corporate Transactions, LLC (A Private Law Firm)
Miami Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 243
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-25
Philip A. Duvalsaint, P.A.
Coconut Creek, FL
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Kolb, Cintron, & Associates
Oldsmar,
Questions Answered: 90
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-12
Wendell Finner, P.A.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 58
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-09-16
Search Questions and Answers


