California  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
12/05/11, 2:37 pm

Legal Question


Can anyone tell me how to find out exactly what was or was not discharged through my bankruptcy? We filed bankruptcy & received the DISCHARGE OF DEBTOR dated: March 31, 2011 however it did not list what debts were actually discharged. August I started receiving collection letters and am being sued for things I thought were included in my bankruptcy. I cannot get a hold of my attorney, even his website is down. I have my case number and tried to find it through the bankruptcy court, but couldn't find anywhere to enter my case number... help!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search