Massachusetts  |  Business Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/18/12, 2:59 pm

I am trying to find out if an email exchange will hold up as a contract if (a) the terms of an agreement are clearly stated, and (b) if it is clear both parties agree to those stated terms.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search