Ohio | Education Law
10/31/11, 4:34 pm
Legal Question
Where can I find the best information on Uniform Commercial Code?
Where can I find the best information on Uniform Commercial Code?
|
Read More Answered By: Lisa Meier |
Do you want the Uniform Commercial Code as adopted by Ohio or the national Uniform Commercial Code?
Lisa K. Meier Gurtner & Meier, LLC interalia2@gmail.com
This response is based on Ohio law and the limited facts you have provided and is not intended to create an attorney-client relationship. I cannot provide adequate advice to you without meeting with you in person. If you would like to schedule a free consultation, please feel free to contact me.
|
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 346
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Hamilton, OH
Questions Answered: 101
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-25
Akron, OH
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-20
Kent, OH
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-20
Fort Thomas, KY
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-08-05
Calicut, India Ker
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► My daughters attend public high school in Ohio. Everytime they have to give a...
► Can they start a school suspention with out giving parents time to appeal
► I`m upset with how the administrators at my son`s school discipline him,so I rented...
► If a business purchases another and then gives that business 1.8 million dollars and...
► I go to Cardinal High School and they have recently locked our bathroom doors for...
► If a student has a 504 plan and fails a class, can the grade be contested if the...
► Is it illegal for a 18 year old to date a 15 year old in a non sexual relationship
More Education Law questions and answers in Ohio| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press