Texas  |  Medical Leave

question bubble
6/25/11, 1:14 pm

Legal Question


I am trying to find out my rights as a common law husband in the state of Texas.MY wife is in ICU and it has only been 3 weeks and here family is starting to think about pulling the life support from her. She is not drain dead or even close to dead yet it has been back and fourht even the doctor or not sure if see will make it or not she still has a chance to full through. I just need to now if I can stop them if they want to pull the plug on her.Her on brother was on life support for 6 months and they thought he was never going to make it and now he is doing fine.

Were do I stand ?

Thank you,Paul Capps


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search