Virginia | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
What is the fine for conversations being recorded without my knowledge?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
None at all in a so-called one party state such as the Commonwealth where only the recorder needs to agree to the recording. |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20723
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Office of Cary Powell Moseley, PLLC
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Chung & Press, P.C.
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Bose Law Firm, PLLC - Former Police, Prosecutors & Investigators
Springfield, VA
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-13
Corish, Hill & Associates, PLLC
Herndon, VA
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-31
Bashara and Hubbard
Norfolk, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Law Offices of Isidoro Rodriguez
Annandale, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Dunlap & Grubb, P.C.
Winchester, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


