California  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/23/12, 11:58 am

a firm for the bank handling surplus funds from forclse sale held jointly refused to turn over to either partner due to irs lien on my partner; turn-out to be the wrong person, after which firm held funds wrongfully for a year, i informed them i'd sue the bank, they turned matter over to the courts...and still haven't recd $ , sue bank,both or ?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search