Indiana | Business Law
Legal Question
Is a flower shop required to tell the recipient who it was that sent them flowers even if the person ordering requested to remain anonymous?
Is a flower shop required to tell the recipient who it was that sent them flowers even if the person ordering requested to remain anonymous?
|
Read More Answered By: Kenneth Wilk |
The flower shop is under no obligation to reveal the identity of the customer, regardless of whether the customer asked to remain anonymous. |
Highland, IN
Questions Answered: 7333
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Anderson, IN
Questions Answered: 785
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-17
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-23
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 170
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 164
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-16
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 113
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-23
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 67
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-04
Ridgewood, NJ
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
► I want to start internet business selling used & new adult movies. Whats the law...
► I have a consulting business, where I help trucking companies with Federal DOT...
► If I sign a contract with a company, send the signed contract to the company, but...
► If you sell a car on a promissory note, what are the sellers rights if buyer does...
► I'm a purchasing agent who was recently terminated. I suspect the company that let...
► My brother recently loaned my cash to purchase a moped and he made me sign a loan...
► Adam and Britney are partners who own and operate Chick'n Hut, a chain of fast food...
More Business Law questions and answers in Indiana| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press