New York  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/02/12, 11:29 am

Legal Question


To follow up to the question before on 2/1/12 about my son's separated wife wanted to move from NY to Pa. with their 3 yr. old son who lives with her in NY, while he is still living with us here in Fl., is "yes", he does have the correct court ordered visitation papers. He wants to stop her from moving their son out of NY to Pa. Also, none of our family up there then will hardly be able to pick him up and bring him back in a few hours for a visit with him! What are my son's rights to stop her from moving him out of NY?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search