California | Sexual Harassment
7/31/11, 8:07 pm
Legal Question
im looking forcases won against markets for sexual harrassment against patrons.
im looking forcases won against markets for sexual harrassment against patrons.
|
Read More Answered By: George Shers |
Go to publications such as "Jury Verdicts" and/or call some to the firms that handle that type of case. |
|
Read More Answered By: Terry A. Nelson |
Look for cases all you like, but I'm not sure what you think you will benefit from reading them other than a description of what others have proved to be 'illegal' conduct. Every case is different and proven by the facts available. If you intend to pursue a claim of sexual discrimination against a business, you really should hire an attorney to do so unless you know how to effectively represent yourself in court against an experienced defense attorney intending to 'bear' you. If your case is valid, you won't have any trouble finding an attorney. If serious about doing so, feel free to contact me. |
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13878
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10394
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Irvine, CA
Questions Answered: 2058
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 1289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Encino, CA
Questions Answered: 868
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Encino, CA
Questions Answered: 613
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-07
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-21
► What can i do if i had told someone to stop talking to me
► After meeting a nice mature girl and I wanted to have a nice relationship and later...
► Can a company make the partners sign a waiver by making the a partner totatlly...
► Can i sew a minor for sexual harrasment? If a minor sexually harrasess me and is...
► Is it illegal to swim or sunbath nude in your own backyard (private property)? Yes-...
► I was sexually harrassed and assalted by a bartender. several days later, that...
► My friend who works at a sprint store gave her card out to a customer with her cell...
More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press