California  |  Investment Law

question bubble
3/09/11, 12:32 pm

Legal Question


how this form would be properly completed on behalf of either of these scenarios below and I believe the key term is "what is REQUIRED":

1st Scenario is on behalf of an IBC/LTD in Anguilla (exchanged at a Dealer in CA that will require use of the Fin104 Form:

Part 1: #14:

Does this section require personal information? i.e. an individual name/ss#?

Section B--Individual(s) Conducting Transaction(s) (if other than above).

If Section B is left blank or incomplete, check the box(es) below to indicate the reason(s):

Note: (None of the Options appear to apply) Please Advise…

Does this section require personal information? i.e. an individual name/ss#? into Section B?

Part II:

Is it required to place the account number here on behalf of the NBA Acct in Anguilla?

Page 2:

Is it required to complete anything else on this page?

-------------------------------------------------

The second scenario is on behalf of a Nevada, LLC (either using the same exchanger or a Wells Fargo/Bank of America branch in California)

Part 1: #14:

Does this section require personal information? i.e. an individual name/ss#?

Section B--Individual(s) Conducting Transaction(s) (if other than above).

If Section B is left blank or incomplete, check the box(es) below to indicate the reason(s):

Note: (None of the Options appear to apply) Please Advise…

Does this section require personal information? i.e. an individual name/ss#? into Section B?

Page 2:

Is it required to complete anything else on this page?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search