format of sharing rental income to family members
Read More
Answered By:
hire a lawyer for the same.
► My bachelor uncle passed away without a will leaving behind a spinster sister. She...
► What is legal % for landlord in transfer property of property in mumbai paghdi system
► I am a agriculture farmer in tiruvannamalai- district, tamil nadu. i start a work...
► Can statements/acceptance of any allegations/charges inn showcause/charge sheet be...
► Mere father 75 years hai,unki tabiyat sahi nahi hai,hamri bhumi ka bechan karna...
► If woman is found guilty in case of institution of hindu act what action can be taken
► What are the rights of tenents in paghdi system because i m lanlord