California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/04/11, 2:44 am

Legal Question


My name is Francisco Gonzalez and my car was recently hit while my car was parked.The other driver was'nt legally drunk but was 0.06,and i was wondering if it is possible to sue her for incentive?And sue her for a new car the reason being is that my car is a 2010 chevy malibu and in my opinion it wont run the same.what is ur opinion???


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search