California  |  Business Law

question bubble
8/23/11, 11:37 am

Legal Question


Hi My Name Is Fred M. Albright Approx. four years ago my wife and I lent some money to a building that was being built. About half way through building the company sent out notes saying that they were unable to repay funds and that payments were to be stopped right away. My question is how many years are there to follow up on a 75,000.00 loan that hasn't been payed on for three or better years. Thank You Fred M Albright


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search