California  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/27/12, 3:57 pm

My friend was arrested for possession of mj 2 lbs with intent to sale and driving with no dl. The car is my brothers as well as the herb. He has a medical card and a dl,but wascareless enough to allow my friend to pick up his girlfriend. possible text messeges in a phone in another name is his only hangup. If we take this case to the box in Cali sonoma co., will the jury see that he doesnt deserve to do time over this?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search