Texas  |  Immigration Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/07/12, 9:15 am

I have a friend that was brought over from Mexico at a very young age. Neither one of her parents are legal US residents or citizens. How can she become a resident/citizen without them and without having to leave the US?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search