California  |  Civil Litigation

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/08/12, 3:00 pm

A friend is in the us right now he has a case of qualified theft in the Philippines amounting to P650k, he wants to go home now. Will he be arrested as soon as he steps in the airport?

1 Answer


Answered on: 5/08/12, 3:57 pm by Timothy McCormick

Why are you asking California lawyers what Philippines law enforcement authorities will do?


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services 201 Spear St., Suite 1100 San Francisco, CA 94105

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search