California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
A friend drove my car and caused damage to a light pole, he was an excluded driver on my insurance so my insurance company is not will for damages, edison which is the company that owned the light pole has submitted a claim for $54,000 to be paid within 30 days. Am I responsible for this? if so what are my options because there is no way I can pay for this.
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


