California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
12/16/11, 11:31 am

Legal Question


my friend was drunk driving my car and my insurance expired 5 days before the crash. I got it reinstated the morning of my crash and was wondering if my insurance will cover the damages still?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search