California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
My friend is currently in jail for murder.. he was arrested on a thursday and did not go to court until the following monday. there were no holidays between those two dates. Is that not a violation of the penal code 825? Can his charges be dismissed and not allowed to be refiled?
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


