Illinois  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
6/01/11, 2:21 am

Legal Question


My friend has a friend living with him in a mobile home park. the friend is a sex offender and is in order with the police and they tell him he is in complience and has lived in the park before and had prior permission to live in the mobile home park and signed application with prior manager of park. now the manager state he has to get out i know this is in violation of his rights under the tentants rights. according to the rules of park any one convicted of a violent case has to move out and i know for a fact that there are other people that has comitted violent cases as un assualt domastict violence robbery etc and are allowed to live there this is discrimantion help


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search