Maryland  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/16/12, 11:03 am

Legal Question


A friend of mind was arrested and charged with 1 & 2 degree assult and reckless endangerment against her boyfriend (he is also charged with 2degree assult and dangerous weapon), They have since talked after the "no contact" order was lifted, and worked things out. This is their first offense;Both of them said it was just an agruement that got heated after a fun night out on the town that involved heavy drinking.hat can be done about this situation? neither one of them wants anything to happen to each other and they want to move on.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search