California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
3/09/11, 9:11 am

Legal Question


I have a friend she is 25 and our teacher is well in his 30's. she has never flirted with him or given out her number but he somehow obtained her number and started texting her to go out with him and say weird things. things got worse when his gf saw he was texting her and started harrassing my friend as well. when we went to the school about this issue they said they would handle it and 3months later nothing has been handled. what can we do about this situation because personally i think he should be fired and i think the school should be sued.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search