Indiana  |  DUI Law

question bubble
2/13/11, 2:29 am

Legal Question


ok so i went to my friends and she asked me to give her friends a ride to the liquar store..so i went..the guy was 21.i am 20..i had no idea there was a law against transporting alchohol cause it wasnt in my possession.i dont drink..its gross..but anyways .so we got pulled over cause the guys at the liquar storre must have said something about me looking underage or something .idk but so they pulled us over and gave us both a ticket.him for something about contributing to underage something. and i got a ticket for underage transportation of alchohol..i wasnt drinking i hadnt drank anything.i wasnt doing naything wrong.but whats the punishment gonna be..i have a clean record. absolutly nothing.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search