Oklahoma  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/13/12, 10:48 am

Legal Question


was in a friends vehicle and got pulled over she was arrested and during the search of her purse they found meth amphetimine. they also arrested me, i had picked up some paper towels off the seat and there was a cigarette wrapper that allegedly had residue in it. i didnt knowingly have or willingly have it. i was charged with posession of cds. during the search of vehicle they also found scales under the front seat. i was also charged with posession of paraphenalia. i cant afford an attorney and make too much for a court appointed attorney. my prelim hearing is on friday. do you have any advice other than the obvious find new friends. thank you in advance for your time


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search