California | Family Law
Legal Question
I have full legal and physical custody of my 13 yrs old son. He has been in hospital for disruptive and aggressive behavior disorder a couple of times in the last 3 years. He recently returned home a year ago and it has been a study decline in his behavior. He is getting more aggressive, name calling and cursing. We have taken him to counseling and he refuses to take medication for his Adhd. And during a resent conversation he blurted I don't want you and I don't want to live here. I'm tired of living like a hostage. He assaulted me last night and I will be pressing charges for the battery. I would like to know how I can legally give him up to the state or drop him off with his biological father, how has no custody and isn't even visiting him the once a month he was given. I am owed back child support in the amount of 47,000 and have yet to see one cent since the kid was born. I'm afraid and don't want him living here anymore. Please help.


