India  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
2/08/12, 7:49 am

Legal Question


Some gave me cheque which bounces twice and after that he gave me another chaque against the earlier one and also bounces twice again. I filled a case of 138 against him before that I mailed the notices to him many times to clear the account or face the case procedures but he never replied I have all relevant documents for this case but now Judge sahib like to know that the mail id of that person is OK to confirm that he had received the mails/ notices. I have no documents like Letterhead/V card of his . What Can I do? should I withdraw 138 and apply for 420.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search