Texas  |  Immigration Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/23/12, 1:28 pm

I got my GC through my work and my husband I485 which was filed with me is still pending. I and him are not getting along and decided to go for divorce. Can my company lawyers withdraw his application or i can do that. Will my GC be affected.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search