Georgia | Family Law
Legal Question
What do I need to ger full custody of my child? She is three months old and he is about to serve me with papers.
He goes to clubs every night when he could have been saving that money to take mme to court before this.. He only asked once to see her a couple weeks ago but said he had a lawyer so I said no. When I was pregnant he sent horrible text messages and he has said that he will run with her and I will never see her again. He also puched me iff the couch when I was pregnant, He gives minors alcohol. He is 21 and I am 17. He acts like we are possesions he has said "I'm just worried about my daughter if I get her that's just a bonus. (talking about me)
maya Says:


