Colorado  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/11/12, 4:08 pm

My girl got a theft charge when she was 17 (3 years ago) went to court paid fines went to theft class charges drop after that . One year ago she got pulled over and she had a warrant now it says she got theft charges on her record saying she got theft charge on the day she got arrested for the warrent why is that .

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search